Have a question about showing, training, caring for your dog?  Or questions about our club?  Please send them to us here!

2015 Officers

President: Gloria Zopfi

Vice President: Lisa Dankert

Secretary: Sara Peterson

Treasurer: Effective Jan. 1 2018: Stoffel Reitsma will be acting Treasurer until Feb. 2018 meeting.

Board members: Randy Bebeau, Carolyn Kraskey, Kathy Billman


Contact Us